Be sporty, be trendy

Hey everyone,
how are you? Ready to start February? So January is over and here we are with February.
Finally, after 2 years that I kept saying it..last Saturday I finally signed to the gym! LOL really, I kept stressing my friends telling them “I must sign to the gym..I must, I will” and then for a reason or another I never signed. When it was too hot, then windy, then it was rainy..well everything was a perfect excuse ahahaha
Anyway, I finally did it and should start this week. I don’t know you but personally I do suck real bad in sports. It’s true I used to play volleyball last year, but still I’m bad in sports.

The only reason why I’m doing gym is because I need it, you know who, like me, works in the office, staying all day long sitting is not really that good and after a while your arms, back, everything start hurting so yeah.. some gym should help a bit.

Anyway, even if we go to the gym, this doesn’t mean we can’t be fashionable right?
Here are some pics I found out.
Who wouldn’t want to train with David and co?

Kissess,
Armida

Ciao a tutti,
come state? Pronti con questo mese? Wow, siamo già a febbraio!
Insomma, dopo 2 anni che lo dicevo..sabato l’ho finalmente fatto. Mi sono iscritta in palestra ahahaha
Dovreste sentire i miei amici, gli ho ho fatto una testa.
“Si dai, sabato mi scrivo..sisisi lo faccio di sicuro!” e poi per una ragione o per un’altra non l’ho mai fatto “Eh no, oggi è caldo. Nono, oggi c’è vento..oggi piove” insomma ogni scusa era buona.

Ma sabato mi sono decisa e sono andata. Dovete capire che, anche se io l’anno scorso ho fatto pallavolo amatoriale, in realtà sono proprio negata negli sport.
L’unica ragione per cui mi sono iscritta è per il fatto che lavorando con il computer e quindi tutto il giorno a sedere..dopo un po’ inizi a sentire diversi dolori. Quando le gambe, le braccia..la povera schiena. Quindi insomma, un po’ di palestra ci vuole.

Ma comunque, anche se parliamo di palestra, non significa che non si possa essere alla moda. Non credete?
Chi non vorrebbe allenarsi con David & Co?
Baciii,
Armida

30015 51378_preppie_-_audrina_patridge_stops_at_chanel_store_while_filming_the_hills_-_dec__11_2009_422_122_846lo bar-refaeli-israel-fashion-week-gym-palestra-anelli-2012-instagram-1 Break A Sweat - Gym Fashion Tips dg-GYM-roy-fire-nyc-fashion-2012-2 dolcegabbanagymaw11lookbook2 doutzen-vsx3 e7632d4f4a8dbdaaa45e1208aa6682d5 gym gym3 Gym-de-Victorias-Secret-2013 Gym-de-Victorias-Secret-20131 hotnot_fitness_fashion_08 img-thing hold Jason for Jessica Szohr la-modella-mafia-black-gym-Ranya-Mordanova-x-Marie-Claire-Italia-June-2012-photographed-by-David-Slijper Mila Kunis Hits The Gym Miranda+Kerr+Keeps+Fit+West+Hollywood+oA8YGjWI-kdl one-shouldered-sports-bra outfit_large_fa309e91-2f77-4cc2-88dc-f02e63087533 senn-adam-one-sport-fashion-27032012-de Top-Gym-Fashion-1 url-17 victoria-secret-workout-004 victorias-secret vsx_by_victoria_secret_august_2012 vsx_by_victoria_secret_august_2012_lookbook what-not-to-wear-at-the-gym

gym-style-victorias-secret

Una risposta a “Be sporty, be trendy

Rispondi

