Happy, a bit late, Bday InTheClouds

A year ago, to be more precise the 22 November 2012, I had this crazy idea of opening a fashion blog.
All my friends were like “who, you?! Fashion blog?! What????”. Yeah me!
You’d be wondering of course why, ahaha. Well as you know, I don’t like taking pictures of myself. I do love dressing and stuff, but not taking pictures of myself.

When I started this blog, I wanted to show that you can be cool, fashionable even wearing something cheap. The style is something you got or you don’t. It’s not something that is shown through super expensive clothes. When I buy something, I look for something that’s simple but unique.

But the fashion world is so huge, that this topic wasn’t enoght for me. So my beloved blog developed into fashion seen everywhere we turn our sight. It’ll probably evolve again. As I grow up, as the style everything around me changes, also this blog is going to grow up with me.

I’m so gratefull and happy to have met so many amazing people that read and like my blog. I’m really thankfull. I thank you so much Danielle, Gio, NonnaSo, Athena, Maynn, and many many others. I’m just writting the very first names that are popping on my mind right now but I remember all of you, so just thank you! And I hope you’ll continue to read my blog!

Happy Bday to my beloved blog, but most importantnly to all the amazing people I had a chance to met and hope others will come!

Armida

ps: as you can see, even food, cakes in this case can be fashionable 🙂

IMG_4804.JPG

betsey-johnson-fashion-cakes-bat-mitzvah

fashion-cakes-1

fashion-cakes-2

fashion-cakes-3

fashion-cakes-4

fashion-cakes-7

fashion-cakes-8

fashion-cakes-9

fashion-cakes-12

fashion-cakes-13

fashion-cakes-14

fashion-cakes-15

fashion-cakes-16

fashion-cakes-17

fashion-cakes-455_040110032951

fashion-cakes-to die for

MosaMuse Cake 1

normal_090731_IMG_6355

Peony-fashion-cake

post-5-068402500 1288605306_thumb

4 risposte a “Happy, a bit late, Bday InTheClouds

Rispondi

