Two days of shopping

Hey everyone,
how are you? Ready to start this week? Well mine started already and it was a good begining I’d say. I get know 4 new people which seem to be really intesreting and from which I can learn a lot.

Like I told you on the last post, I’ve a marriage this incomming August that’s why I had my SSSSS day with friends on saturday and I went at Barberino this Saturday (basically yesterday.
Sadly I didn’t find the dress but…I found these amazing sandals at Hogan! Oh my, it was love at first sight!

I’ll keep on trying the time being and hopefully I’ll find something. I’d like to share with you some pics I took this weekend and I wish you an amazing week!

Kisses,
InTheClouds

Ciao a tutti,
come state? Com’è stato quest’inizio settimana? Spero bene. Il mio non è stato male. Ho conosciuto 4 nuove persone oggi al lavoro e sono contenta perchè sono davvero in gamba e quindi persone da cui posso solo apprendere.

Comunque, come vi avevo già detto, ho un matrimonio ora in agosto e quindi questo sabato avevo il SSSSS day con le mie amiche e ieri sono stata a Barberino. Purtroppo non sono ancora riuscit a trovare il vestito ma in compenso ho trovato questi meravigliosi sandali di Hogan che ho acquistato subito.

Beh la ricerca del vestito ed degli accessori non è ancora chiusa e quindi continuerò nei giorni a venire.

Visto che ho preso un paio di foto in questi due giorni, vorrei condividerle con voi.
Vi auguro una splendida settimana!

Baciii,
InTheClouds

Sushiiii

image(1) image(2) image(3) image(4) image(5) image(8) image(9) image(12)

Free Wi-Fi in Barberino

image(13)

image(14)

image(15)

My sandals – i miei sandali!

image(16)

And this is me heading at the SSSSS day – E questa sono io che mi reco all’appuntamento del SSSSS day

image

4 risposte a “Two days of shopping

Rispondi

