I want to…

I want to ride my bicycle bicycle bicycle
I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride my bike
I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride it where I like
                               Queen

Hey everyone,
how are you? Hope you’re doing well =)
Now that the weather has finaly become hot, one of the things I like to do the most is ride my bycicle.
I love it when it’s real hot, I ride my bycicle, riding the wind blows on my skin, on my hair, the singing of birds, cicadas … I love watching how the scenery around me slowly changes.

I’ll sincere as driver .. I don’t really like cyclists.. They always stand in the middle of the street and are dangerous. I know it is a contradiction. I love the bike but not the cyclists :(( well I guess I probably hated as well by the other drivers when I’m on my bicycle.

What about you? Do you like to ride a bike?

I wanted to say that I am participating in the competition launched by Grazia ^. ^
So when you can, vote me please vote! =) Thanks

http://blogger.grazia.it/blogger?id=1213

I wish you a good day!
Bacii,
InTheClouds

Ciao a tutti,
come state? Spero tutto bene 🙂
Ora che il tempo è finalmente bello, una cosa che mi piace particolarmente è andare in bici.Adoro quella sensazione che si ha quando è caldo, pedalando il vento soffia sulla pelle, sui capelli, il canto degli uccelli, le cicale… Adoro guardare il paesaggio attorno a me cambiare lentamente.

Sarò seincera, come guidatrice..non amo particolamente i ciclisti.. stanno sempre in mezzo alla via e sono pericolosi. Lo so è una contraddizione. Adoro la bici ma non tanto i ciclisti :(( beh immagino anch’io sia odiata dagli altri automobilisti.

Voi invece, vi piace andare a giro in bici?

Vi volevo dire che sto partecipando al concorso lanciato da Grazia ^.^
Quindi, quando potee votatemi per favore! =) Grazie

http://blogger.grazia.it/blogger?id=1213

Vi auguro una buona giornata!
Bacii,
InTheClouds

 

6a00d8358081ff69e20168eb4b89bc970c-800wi bampw-bicycle-fashion-girl-look-Favim.com-456468 Beauties-on-Bikes Beauties-on-Bikes-3 beautiful-bicycle-black-and-white-blonde-Favim.com-669398 beautiful-bicycle-blonde-cute-fashion-Favim.com-342067 beautiful-bicycle-cute-fashion-flower-Favim_com-454866_large bicycle-dress-fashion-floral-girl-Favim.com-130280_large bicycle-fashion-girl-golden-houses-Favim.com-117677 bicycle-in-fashion-magazines_NEET-Magazine bike-style-roanne-adams-nyt Cycling-Chic-Fashion-06 fashionable-biker-newyorkcity-03 jeff_clark2 maria-sharapova marieclaire Picture-71 Screen-shot-2011-01-26-at-7.39.17-PM_large tumblr_l6tvdj9RDC1qd65n3o1_500_large tumblr_ldj59aCzTx1qe1xgno1_400 tumblr_marb21wopZ1ry24igo1_500 TWEED GIRL voguesept2009-From-Swing-Fashionista-e1289252180872

23 risposte a “I want to…

  1. I certainly love to ride a bike, although around here there are more hills, so it is way harder than I am used to. Yes, you have read that right, there are places in the Netherlands that are not flat 😛

    Riding a bike with high heels is not that difficult though. I do not do it that often, but if I have to do something like a job interview and I have only my bike… I had some of those in the past before getting my license, en even with my dyspraxia I could easily do that 😉

    • hehehe yeah I get what you mean =)
      If you’ve to go to an interview or I’ve actually seen many women in Pisa or Florence, riding a bike with high heels, probably hurrying up to go at work or to a meeting.

      Personally I’m not able to do that LOL I’d surelly fall >.< but I guess it's just a matter of practice 🙂

      Oh cool, you're from the Netherlands =)))

    • Oh cool, Amsterdam. What a wonderful city. I haven’t visited it yet, but my brother has and I just fell in love with the pictures he took.
      Pisa, is full of bicycles 😀 students use them to move around.

      Kissess,
      Armida

Rispondi

