Very Inspiring Blogger

The sweet Petit Paraguian nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blogger.

First of all, I apologize for taking so long on reposting this and passing the love. Unfortunately it has been a very busy moment for me. I just had the time to prepare my posts during lunch time, schedule them, read some posts from my phone, whenever I had 1 min break, and then back to work. I swear these days I’ll try to post one by one also the other awards so please stay tunned =)

Thank you so much for this nomination, it’s such an honor. I’m glad you like my blog. I think that each blogger is a source of inspiration. I just love reading at other blogs, their topics, ideas, pictures, everything amazes me. So, thanks again! As for my nominee, I’m sorry I had to choose only few of you. If I could I’d nominate all of you! Keep up the good work and pass the love! ❤

veryinspiringblogaward1

And now for the obligatory necessities.

Rules: 

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. State seven things about yourself.

4. Nominate fifteen other bloggers for this award and link to them.

5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

7 things about me:

  1. I used to be a tomboy when I was small
  2. I grew up in mountains
  3. I’m unable to swim, never learned QQ
  4. I’m a huge fan of Supernatural (love Jensen, Jared and Misha!)
  5. I eat too many sweets
  6. I don’t like contacts (even if I use them tho, rarely for sports). Glasses > contacts!
  7. I love horror movies ^^

And now, for the nominees worthy of this award:

  1. NonnaSo
  2. Louslabyrinth
  3. Myfavesjournal
  4. The CoF
  5. Miss Andry
  6. BeluChi
  7. TSC
  8. Manon’s Maze
  9. Katerina’s gift
  10. Voguerista
  11. Fashion Mayann

There we go. Please don’t mind the order. It’s not of importance. I just posted first the people I could find first on my blog, from my saved links. You’re all important and so are also the people I didn’t nominate! <333 you all!

21 risposte a “Very Inspiring Blogger

  1. congratulations! all these ppl I follow getting awards, I must have good taste 🙂 altho I have to say I’m a tad jealous lol perhaps one day hey 🙂 congrats again, you deserve it! xx

  2. Congrats for your awards : you so deserve it ! And a huge thank you for nominating me ! As you know, even if it’s always such a huge honor to be nominated my tremendous bloggers like you, I never do posts about awards, but I like to thank the lovely persons who nominate me with a small text about myself (this one is inspired by yours !). So, here are 7 things about me : 1. I have quite an androgynous fashion style. 2. I grew up in a house with a beautiful garden. 3. I never swim ! 4. I’m a huge fan of Jean Paul Gaultier and “Sex and the City”. 5. I eat too much chocolate ! 6. I like contacts. 7. I love movies with Christian Bale because they’re always dark and intense !

Rispondi

