This weekend

Hey everyone,

how are you? Hope you’re doing fine.

I’m sorry for disappearing like this but I’m having some Internet problems at home.

I woke up on Friday morning..opened the door of my bedroom, heading at bathroom to wash my face when I saw something on the ground…

Friday was my birthday and this is my brothers present! Woot!

So happy, I started taking pictures everywhere.  Oh damn, now that I think about it I must update my “About me”…. >.< duh

Anyways, I just wanted to wish you

Kisses,
InTheClouds

23 risposte a “This weekend

  1. Happy late birthday! 🙂 I have a Nikon D40, and I must say that I really love it. Wish you loads of happy photo moments!

    • Thank you!!! =)
      Yeah omg I’m so happy. I started taking pictures of everything. The sound it makes when a picture is taken it’s like a drug, you simply can’t stop.
      Let’s not talk about the quality 🙂 a pleasure for the eyes!

Rispondi

