Today more than ever

Maybe it’s the weather, maybe it’s the time passing..I don’t know the reason but today more than ever my head is in the clouds >.< People say one thing, for some weird reason I understand another thing LOL

I don’t know you, but when I was small I’d spend hours with my friends observing clouds.  We would lay down on the grass, face upward to look at the clouds and give them a shape.

“Oh look at that looks like a dragonfly. Instead That looks like a sunflower. Look at that hand looks like a grandmother angry ..”
And you’ve never done it? ^_^

8bYXsU7Hegex6jcnBiDmGvbjo1_400 cloud-head Copyrighted_Image_Reuse_Prohibited_736394 Head_in_clouds_by_Rilrae head-in-the-clouds mzlgloau Optimized-head-in-the-clouds

8 risposte a “Today more than ever

Rispondi

