Fashion with love

Hey everyone,

how are you? Hope you’re doing well ^^

Another post full of green dresses. Yeah, I’m sorry it’s just that I’m so in love with this season. I love it how everything turns back to life. You see the trees that few days before were like dark plots in the sky, filling slowly with new life. From the dull colors of winter we pass to an explosion of colors and smells.

I love the winter, I actually love all seasons. In my opinion every season has its pros and cons.

I’m sorry for my craziness, it’s just that after a while of the same season, the moment we switch to the next is simply so magical and therefore one of my favorite moments.

Anyway, for this post why again with the green. Uhm have you ever heard of eco fashion?

Eco fashion or Sustainable fashion is a part of the growing design philosophy and trend of sustainability, the goal of which is to create a system which can be supported indefinitely in terms of environmentalism and social responsibility. Sustainable fashion is part of the larger trend of sustainable design where a product is created and produced with consideration to the environmental and social impact it may have throughout its total life span, including its “carbon footprint”. For what concerns the materials used, there are many factors to be considered such as the renewability and source of a fiber, the process of how a raw fiber is turned into a textile, the working conditions of the people producing the materials, and the material’s total carbon footprint.

I find that this trend is very charming. Sustainability and recycling is a very important thing for our planet and, therefore, obviously for us and for our children. What do you think of this trend? Can fashion be sustainable?

For this post I thought that nothing could be more appropriate than the dresses made with flowers. The idea of using them in fashion is so unique. What do you say?

I hope you like my choices

Kisses,

InTheClouds

2 risposte a “Fashion with love

Rispondi

