back in action

Hello everyone,
how are you? How was your weekend? Hope you had a great one.
I apologize for the disappearing but unfortunately I haven’t been feeling well these days. On Saturday me and my brother went to Barberino Outlet, since sales are ending. In fact, we couldn’t see much because there was half of oldest collection (what was left of it) and half of new one. Barberino was amazing, it was snowing there. I took some pictures I’ll share with you.
Yesterday instead, I’ve been laying all day long in bed, because of fever -.- getting old sucks. Hopefully I don’t have much fever anymore. For AFlowerForAthena thank you so much for nominating me and to my nominee for the Liebster blog award, sorry for the delay, I’ll do the post shortly

IMG_2180

IMG_2181

IMG_2182

IMG_2183

IMG_2184

IMG_2185

IMG_2186

Me and my brother =)

IMG_2188

IMG_2190

IMG_2191

IMG_2192

IMG_2193

IMG_2194

IMG_2196

IMG_2197

IMG_2198.

Alright, so here are the pictures I took:

Una risposta a “back in action

Rispondi

