Hand made accessories

We all love accessories and it is something that cannot miss on our outfits. Besides, this blog and all the other things I love to do, I love making presents for my friends. Like I told you, me and my friend Sara used to make presents for our friends in high school, instead of simply purchasing them. We used to make necklaces, earrings, bracelets, etc etc.

Of course, when I don’t have time I simply buy something but whenever I can I prefer making it.

Anyways, I wanted to share with you some of the things we made.

I’m sorry, personally I don’t have many things left since I gave away almost everything I made. On yeah, there is also my cousin Dorina who loves bracelets. She made these two especially for my post <3<3<3

less words, here are some hand made accessories.

These  were made by my cousin:

While these are Sara’s, she gave me these for Christmas ❤

sara

And here are some others (she made these for herself)

And this is my box of secrets (made by Sara LOL) and some of the things I made. I’m sorry as I told you, there are only few left.

While searching for some hand made accessories, i found this Facebook page, wow the stuff these 2 girls do is simply amazing! I noticed, I say amazing a lot duh. Anyways, I simply felt in love with their works so thought of sharing!

These are just few ways of doing accessories, there’s so much to share but I think these are enough for now. If I were to share all the stuff I found and that can be made, ugh I’d take me pages.

I hope you like them and if like me, you love making them, well don’t hesitate to share 🙂 I love hand made stuff.

Kisses,

InTheClouds

2 risposte a “Hand made accessories

Rispondi

