A rainy day in Pisa

Hello everyone,

how are you? I’m sorry, unfortunately I’m not able to post today. I had my last season exam today, so I have been at college almost the whole day. After that, I went to see my friends Sara and then took my train back home. I don’t live in Pisa, but in the province. I though of posting something once I was home  but instead >.< everyone is sick here (I’m resisting *crossing fingers*) so I had to take care of them and right now I’m just so tired and sleepy, so I will post something tomorrow.

Anyways, since today I took a couple of pictures and a present for myself, I wanted to share these with you.

These are two pictures of rainy Pisa:

pisa1

pisa3

And this is the present I got to myself >.< a pair of sunglasses. Of course it was raining so what would you do? Buy sunglasses ._. yeah, that’s me *cough*

And for the first time I was happy to be also a student lol. These glasses are some new arrivals from Cavalli and since I am a student, I received a 30% discount on them so paid them really cheap.  In truth at first I was just going to check, but when I saw these sunglasses and the price, I bought them right away.

Anyways, here they’re:

IMG_2179

IMG_2177

As you can see they have these green reflections, they aren’t completely black.

And..special guest or better say model, my friend Sara (after talking so much about her, there she is)

IMG_2160

I found also this:

IMG_2163

a mimosa tree already blossomed.

That’s it pretty much about today,  tired so sleepy time.

Kisses,

InTheClouds

 

6 risposte a “A rainy day in Pisa

Rispondi

