Waiting for spring

Hey everyone,

how are you? The weather today was so cool. It looked like it was Spring already. I could finally go out to run a bit. Do you like running? I like it, it’s so relaxing and it’s good also for your health. Being all day in front of a pc 8+ hours a day, it’s not really good so when I can run and play volleyball with the girls I feel so recharged. Pretty weird huh?

Anyways, as I told you tody here it felt like Spring already and that’s why I thought of sharing with you some accessories I found, which reproduce flowers and leefs.

So here are my choices for you.

Hope you like them.

Kisses,

InTheClouds

in_the_clouds

5 risposte a “Waiting for spring

Rispondi

