When skies are grey

You are my sunshine
My only sunshine
You make me happy
When skies are grey

Hey everyone,
ready for the weekend? What are you going to do? I don’t know yet. Sunday will probably go out with my friends but we haven’t organized anything for tomorrow yet. Well, we’ll see.
Anyways, I found these amazing dresses, shoes, accessories at fashionlista  and wanted to share them with you. Do you know it. If yes, do you use it? Oww I love it, it’s like a drog for me.
Actually there’d be so much to share but of course I can’t do it all at once so here are some choices from my founds.
Hope you like them. I apologize for not trying to combine them and give you a complete look but as you’ll see they’re so many that I thought of letting you decide your combination.
I also take this opportunity to wish you
happy_weekend_intheclouds
Kisses,
InTheClouds

Dress:

Shoes:

Accessories:

Bag:

 

3 risposte a “When skies are grey

  1. I really enjoy your blog and I was wondering if you will accept my invitation for the Liebster Award. The Liebster Blog Award is given to up and coming bloggers. “Liebster” is German for “favorite”. This award is the “favorite blog award”. If you accept let me know. : )

Rispondi

