Let it shine!

Stop being so hard on yourself
It’s not good for your health
I know that you can change
So clear your head and come ‘round

You only have to open your eyes
You might just get a big surprise
And it may feel good
And you might want to smile, smile, smile
Oh don’t you let your demons pull you down
‘Cause you can have it all
You can have it all, all, all

So come on, come on, get it on
I don’t know what you’re waiting for
Your time is coming don’t be late, hey hey
So come on, see the light on your face
Let it shine, just let it shine, let it shine
                      Take That – Shine

Whenever you’re feeling down or depressed don’t forget to smile.

Smile smile smile

No matter how things might seem difficult the sun will raise and everything will start going the way it has to.
Sorry everyone, it’s just that one of my friends was feeling so down that I just shared with her this song and thought of sharing it with you as well. I’m depressed too actually, but that’s because I got math exam and I’ll tell you my story… Me and math used to love each other so much, you wouldn’t believe it. Everything was going so well until high school, something went wrong I don’t know if it was my fault or math’s fault but at that time we broke up. No more love or friendship between us. Our ways departed completely until last year  (September 2012) ._. When I decided to try to mend relations between us.

Despite my will it seems that no matter what I do I can’t seem to understand it. Could it be that math is still mad at me?

Anyways, if you’re feeling down or depressed just don’t forget to smile. If you’ve to cry do it, if you want to scream do it. Do everything (that doesn’t hurt you or someone else of course 🙂 )that can help you feel better.

After you have wiped away the tears everything will be easier!

Kisses,
IntheClouds

Una risposta a “Let it shine!

Rispondi

