Women weakness

Hey everyone,

I’m sure just by reading the title you understood what I’ll be talking about. We all women know that one of our greatest weakness are surely shoes!! We love them.

They’re an ally that makes us feel better, feel secure, feel sexy not for the others but for ourselves in the first place.

Sometimes they add something more to the outfit, becoming the actor.

Alright so, here are some pictures I found. Since, as you will see, the pictures are so many, if you want to know more about a specific one, please let me know and I’ll provide you the link where you can check their price, etc.

Hope you like my choices

❤ InTheClouds

14 risposte a “Women weakness

  1. I write a leave a response whenever I especially enjoy a article on a site or if I have something to contribute to the conversation.
    Usually it’s triggered by the sincerness displayed in the post I looked at. And on this post Women weakness | In the Clouds. I was moved enough to drop a leave a responsea response 😛 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be just me or do some of these remarks look as if they are coming from brain dead visitors?

    😛 And, if you are posting on other sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Could you list all of all your social pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    • Hi,
      thank you for your reply. I’m glad you like my post!
      As for the replies, ugh honestly I don’t know. I’m a bit noob, I have to admit, so I don’t know very well if it’s just spam or simply a geniune reply.
      As for other socials, I do actually have this blog and the facebook page and my fashionlista profile.
      In future I was thinking of opening twitter but I think it’s still too early. I love fashionlista, since it’s a source of inspiration and Facebook helps me to bring out the spammer in me. There is soo much to share that just a post is not enough sometimes, so facebook helps me with that.

      Oww, I’m sorry I wrote a lot.
      If you’ve any other question, don’t hesitate to ask me.
      Thanks again!
      Kisses,
      InTheClouds

Rispondi

