Shimmy Shimmy yah, Shimmy yam, Shimmy yay

Hey everyone,

sorry about that. I just heard “Dance again” (J-lo feat Pitbull) on my way at work, and now I have these words on my mind. I like the rhythm of that song, you?

Anyways,  here is a casual proposal, something I wear going at college. If you see the top and the cardigan are the same, while for the rest I tried to switch them. Which one do you like the best first one or second?

Immagine2 Immagine1

Immagine6

Top: Zalando 

Cadrigan: Only

Jeans: Zalando

Shorts: Zalando

Bag 1: Roxy

Bag 2: Roxy

Shoes 1: Vans

Shoes 2: Best Mountain

Necklace: Isabel Marant

Bracelet: Luise Hendricks

Earrings: Luise Hendricks

Rispondi

