Shopping Sunday

5P

Hey everyone,

how are you? Like I told you last time, this Sunday I went to Barberino Designer Outlet (for more info click here).

We went early in the morning, we arrived there around 9:45 am, shops open around 10:00 am. We decided to arrive there early because later it’d have been impossible to see anything, soo many people ><

Anyways, less talk, here are some pics 🙂

ImageImageImageImageImage

2 risposte a “Shopping Sunday

  1. obviously like your website however you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the reality nevertheless I will surely come back again.

    • Hi, thank you for your reply. Yes I’m sorry I know there are some typing mistakes. I actually suck at typing in Italian (My mother tongue) so in English I do suck even more. I’ll try to be more careful.
      Thanks again and I’m glad you like my blog.
      Kisses, InTheClouds

Rispondi

