Study study study

Hey everyone,
How are you? Hope you’re doing better than me. Exams are near so I’m here studying. Since I work as well, it becomes harder for me to study, but I’m not winning. I knew this very well when I decided to start studying again while working, on the contrary I think I’m lucky I’ve a job to begin with and pay my studies.
Anyways what scares me is the math exam awww I’ve never been good at math… I must pass the stupid exam!!
Anyways, this time I don’t have new pictures for you, taken by me, but I’ll show you some cute looks I found on internet.
Hope you like them!
Oh yeah, this Sunday I should go at Barberino Outlet so I’ll make sure to take some pics!
❤ InTheClouds
image
image
Oh yeah, I was forgetting to show you my little treassure ❤ I bought them at Pimkie this summer and paid each 1€.. Yes you heard me, 1€ <3<3
image
image

Rispondi

