What do you generally do at work?

Silly question huh? Well you work obviously <.< but.. if you don’t have much to do? What would you do then? Well in my case, generally try to do something else, learn something new but today I honestly have nothing to do and since I’ve never posted any pictures of me, I thought of taking some pictures of me and my sweater.

My American friend always makes fun of my sweaters he says we Italian have funny sweaters Q.Q meanie!

image

When I woke up this morning, I opened the window and it was all white ._. I was hopping it was snow instead it was just ice. My car that is white, today was completely white. The road everything was frozen >< so the sweater was the key!

Yesterday I was wearing this knit dress but honestly with the temperature outside =_= uhm another dress.. no thank you I don’t want to freeze.

So less talk here are some pictures of me, my bored face, my sweater, my boots my bag and lunch bag (I prepare my own lunch).

image

image

There is so much light at my office >.<

image

image

And this is a picture I took a while back, so no I don’t have an sweater with me :p

image

Something really cute I found out looking at Bershka’s website are these shoes. Do you like them?

image
image

OK, back at work now! 🙂

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

6 risposte a “What do you generally do at work?

Rispondi

