Miranda Kerr

Hey everyone,

how have you been? Today, I’d like to do something different. I won’t be proposing the usual look but I’ll be talking about a model you know for sure, Miranda Kerr, not only because she has the same name as my childhood best friend ❤ but also because I simply love her style.

Whether she’s on of off-stage her look is always amazing. I like it because it’s simple and its something everyone can wear despite everything. Everytime I just look at her pictures taken on street I simply cannot take my eyes off her…So less talk and some pictures. I hope you like them and might inspire you.

On stage:

ImmagineImmagineImmagine

Offstage:

ImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagine
ImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagine
Immagine

Immagine

Rispondi

