Happy New Year!

Hey everyone, how are you? How was your Christmas? Hope you received lots of nice presents!
Anyways, ready for tonight? For those who hasn’t celebrated it yet of coursre ^^ new year is almost there woot woot!
I’m so excited but also so tired. I don’t know you but personaly I’ve been cooking and cleaning non stop these days and of course I’m doing that tonight as well and tomorrow too and the day after tomorrow back at work. Celebrating these festivals with family repays me for everything!
So, going back to new years dinner? How are you going to celebrate it and what are going to wear?
At first I got myself a black dress from Brshka, yey another black dress <;;<;;
But this Saturday I found my dress:

20121231-201547.jpg
Do you like it?
I take this oportunity to wish you a happy new year!!

Una risposta a “Happy New Year!

  1. I forgot to write the price of the dress. I bought that for 25 Euro. The original price was 50+, I forgot exactly how much >.< but there was this 50% sales on all clothes and the same goes for my dress

Rispondi

