here we are

with my third proposal. I apologize for the delay, was supposed to post it yesterday but in the end couldn’t make it. It was a real busy day so had no time to do anything. My face today is the clear example of how tired I am, not even make up could help me today.

Anyways, here I am ^.^

I’m going out this weekend, we’re going out for dinner this Sunday so trying to find out the best I can. I don’t know by you but here sales started a bit early this year, so I’m looking around trying to find the best deals.

At first I wanted to post a todal, or almost, look inspired by Intimissimi. Do you know it? If not just think at Irina Shayk, Cristiano Ronaldo’s girlfriend and you got it. it’s the company she’s testimonial of. Yeah, their main target are underwears but they also have some  clothing.

I found some real cute stuff by them, but not something that could convince me at first, so visiting some other shops, even online ones, I found out these stuff.

Tell me which one you like the most ^^

Skirt or leggings? Uhm…


Rispondi

