My second look proposal

Hello everyone and happy Monday! Ready to start this week?

<-< I don’t know you but I’m already tired and sleepy >-< had a busy weekend.

I haven’t told you yet but I do play volleyball as well. No, I’m not that good sadly, but it’s fun and a good way to train. At least you’ve fun together. So yesterday I had lunch with my volleyball’s friends and after lunch we sang. It was a lunch+ karaoke. While after dinner we went out.

So, after telling you what I did yesterday, I’m here to present my second look.

This look is inspired by pinkie. It’s something you can use when you go out with your friends.

Checking Pinkie’s website I felt in love with 3 dresses, so I’ll post all of them.

So what do you think about these looks?

About the prices they’re respectively: dresses (40-26-26 Euro) and shoes (33-33-30 Euro).

Any thoughts? Do you like them? ^^

Rispondi

